(602) 908-2760 Call or Text amy@classycabinsaz.com

Classy Cabins AZ Reviews

See what others are saying...

Classy Cabins AZ Reviews

Submit your review

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 39 reviews
by Stacy on Classy Cabins AZ
Relaxing retreat

Great little spot to relax. We decided to stay at Racoon Ranch while seeing the Grand Canyon. The cabin fit our party of 8 plus 2 dogs with ease. Most of the reviews I had seen said the kitchen was well stocked but I wasn’t sure what that meant exactly, does that mean there were spices in the cupboard or did that mean there were pots and pans? Come to find out, there were some of each. Plenty of spare coffee filters and even some left over hot cocoa, tea, and coffee from previous guests. This was actually one of the best qualities of the cabin. We did have an issue with the side door knob not working, the owners sent a handyman over within an hour to fix it. Great stay for our family

by Elizabeth Jones on Classy Cabins AZ

I rented this cabin for my husband's 40th birthday surprise. He had no idea where we were going and the drive in had him a little nervous. But once we arrived, it couldn't have been more perfect. Our friends loved it too. The kitchen and grill were perfect places to entertain and the snow only added to the cabin homey feel. We would definitely go back. Oh and the monstrous living room couch was perfect for lounging and playing games!

by Matt Hollander on Classy Cabins AZ
Luxury in the woods!

The drive out the dirt road had us wondering what we had gotten ourselves into, but once we arrived we were pleasantly surprised. The house was BEAUTIFUL and looked like a restoration hardware catalog. We very much enjoyed our stay and will rent from Steve and Amy again soon!

by Mary Claire Danilevics on Classy Cabins AZ
The Owl's Nest

The Owl's Nest is perfection! The cabin is the perfect space for a weekend getaway. The couch is big enough for a large crowd and by far the softest thing I have ever touched. The kitchen is wide open and made cooking dinner a fun event. This cabin was perfect for evening walks and made for the most relaxing weekend. The owners are accommodating and super friendly. Thank you ClassyCabinsAZ for a wonderful experience!

by Karie C on Classy Cabins AZ
Buck N Ham Palace

We loved the Buck N Ham palace and would highly recommend classy cabins! We were beyond happy when we arrived, and found that the cabin had so much to offer. It has that cozy , fun, cabin feel, while providing all the modern necessities. Even the teenagers loved it!! Amy and Steve are amazing with communication and providing the best possible experience. We will be back!!

by Yvonne on Classy Cabins AZ
Awesome Vacation Property

The property exceeded out expectations! It was clean, quiet, comfortable, and well-stocked. We love to cook and really appreciated that the kitchen was so well stocked. I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a home away from home.

by Charles Holton on Classy Cabins AZ
5th stay

This is our 5th stay with Classy Cabins, as always we did not want to leave and will certainly be back. Our family looks forward to our cabin trip every year and we couldn’t be more pleased with the home away from home feel Steve and Amy worked hard to create. Thank you again!The Holton’s

by Catherine on Classy Cabins AZ
Relaxing Stay

We stayed at Bearly-A-Cabin in December and we enjoyed the comforts of the cabin, and the quiet surroundings. We would highly recommend Bearly-A-Cabin.

by Mark Pomfret on Classy Cabins AZ
Owl's Nest is phenonmenal!

Owl's Nest is a true gem! Our family gathered here over the Thanksgiving holidays and could not have been happier. The house is newly renovated and incredibly spacious. More importantly, it contains all the little things that show the love and care that went into it. We also appreciated how convenient it was to the Grand Canyon, Williams and Flaggstaff. Finally, Amy and Steve were incredibly helpful and responsive and we look forward to staying here or in one of their other properties in the future!

by Richard on Classy Cabins AZ
Enjoyable stay

The Raccoon Ranch house is well located and enjoyable. We especially liked the kitchen layout and the living room sofa. Amy and Steve are very accommodating. The house was very clean and relaxing. We had an wonderful stay.

Page 1 of 4:


Amazing Cabin

“Staying Buck N Ham Palace was an awesome experience. My fiancé’s family and my family spent a weekend in Arizona for my fiancé’s graduation. The cabin was spacious enough for everyone.

The cabin looks wonderful from the outside and its surroundings are beautiful and peaceful. The inside of the cabin is even more breathtaking. The entrance greets you with vaulted ceilings and an open floor plan. The appliances are all very high end (my favorite was the gas fireplace that turned on with the flip of a switch). Finally, the beds were extremely comfortable.

We had zero complaints about this place and have already begun to discuss renting it for Christmas!!”

Steve Serna – May 11, 2015

Classy Cabins AZ Reviews


Easter Rental

“We rented the Buck ‘N Ham cabin for a week long vacation in Northern Arizona with our adult children. The cabin was beautiful, with plenty of room. Steve and Amy were wonderful during the entire rental process and our stay. Communication by email and phone was prompt, and the cabin reflects their attention to service. This cabin is centrally located just outside of Williams, and served as our base for visits to Grand Canyon NP, Sedona, Hoover Dam & Lake Mead, Sunset Crater Volcano National Monument, Walnut Canyon National Monument, Petrified Forest NP, and Lowell Observatory.

The cabin features an excellent kitchen with everything we needed for our extended stay, including laundry facilities. Bathrooms were very clean and beautifully tiled. The cabin is located about one mile from a major east-west railroad line, so expect to hear the faint rumble of trains during the night. WiFi Internet access was provided, but the bandwidth is somewhat limited. Hopefully that will improve as service in the residential area is updated.”

Greg & Anna – Apr 13, 2015

Classy Cabins AZ Reviews


Awesome Experience!

“We had 14 people stay at the Buck ‘N Ham in March of 2015 – we all enjoyed our stay there immensely. The cabin is perfect and comfortably fit all of us (some kids slept on the couch). Everything in the cabin is high-end and wonderful! Even though it is in a small sub-division it is still secluded and gave us a great feel for Arizona. The location is perfect with Williams very close and also nestled between the Grand Canyon and Sedona – the two most beautiful places in America! You can’t go wrong here!!”

Mike Schrader – Mar 23, 2015

Classy Cabins AZ Reviews


Happiest New Year!

“This year, my family and friends decided to rent a cabin for New Years. We were lucky to find one available, especially one that exceeded our expectations. Buck-N-Ham palace was absolutely BEAUTIFUL! The cabinets, hardwood floors, tiled showers and the floor to ceiling windows…it was a picture perfect place to stay. The cabin name fits the decor of moose and pigs.. very cute and clever! We loved it’s rich, homey cabin charm and all the adorable signs for decor. Amy and Steve were very pleasant to work with. They really outdid themselves on this cabin. All the luxuries of home and then some. There were 12 of us and we all fit very comfortably in this cabin. Very spacious. The views are amazing. They have a playground area for kids and the best part.. we got PLENTY of snow for sledding! The road in front of the cabin makes a perfect snow hill… so you don’t even have to drive anywhere!

This cabin was beautiful. Thanks for opening your cabin to us and allowing us to build memories with our families! I would highly recommend this property to anyone. We will definitely be back!”

Renee Privett – Jan 03, 2015

Classy Cabins AZ Reviews


Perfect Cabin!

“This cabin was by far the classiest cabin I have ever stayed in! Amazing decor, lots of space, upgraded ammenities, and easy to find. The theme “Buck ‘H Ham Palace” was really funny yet tasteful at the same time. There were very well thoughout instructions at the house for every possible thing to think of, as well as everything we could have possibly needed in the kitchen to cook with. There are lots of walking paths near the house with a few neighbors here and there (not too close to the cabin by any means) but the ones that we did meet were all very nice! I will definitely be coming back to this place and recommend it to anyone and everyone!!”

Emma Brink – Dec 17, 2014

Classy Cabins AZ Reviews


Gorgeous & Cozy Cabin!

“Was able go up north with a friend to share our mutual winter birthday with some fresh air and fell in love with this cozy cabin. The great room room has a huge couch which worked out great for our game night by the fire place and even better for watching football that Sunday morning. The decor is in line with the name, Buck ‘N Ham palace has antlers and pigs in the most stylish way. Very nice kitchen and back patio with a great grill. Highly recommend to anyone looking to stay in the area, definitely one of the best looking cabins in the area! Very clean and organized. Another treat is the showers, very modern just like the appliances, and bigger then my shower back home! A definite place to revisit!”

Busybee – Dec 13, 2014

Classy Cabins AZ Reviews


Classy and oh so cozy!!

“My friends and I had such a great time at this cabin! It is so spacious and they even had a Christmas tree up to make it festive! We had a group of 4 couples and there was still space for more! Everything in the cabin is the best of the best from the appliances to the showers, to the furniture, and especially the decor. It has a great cabin feel, while also being luxurious. The owners provided everything we could possibly need and more. We can’t stop bragging about this cabin to all of our friends and family and will be planning another getaway here soon! Thanks again!”

Crystal – Dec 12, 2014

Classy Cabins AZ Reviews



“One of the best cabin experiences ever. The cabin was beautiful and well decorated. Awesome place to come up with family or friends to relax or just get away. Definitely recommend and definitely going to stay at classycabins again. Thank you for the awesome place.”

Andy – Dec 10, 2014

Classy Cabins AZ Reviews


Buck-n-Ham! gorgeous cabin!

“I had the privilege of staying at Buck-n-Ham cabin with about six of my friends for a little birthday weekend getaway in the woods. It was the perfect mixture of cozy, classy, and down right incredible!

You can tell before even walking in that the owners took great pride and effort into building this home. There are modernized appliances, room for about 12 people to sleep, and extreme details even down to the trim of the baseboards. We were all very impressed with the cabin and owners at how organized and clean it was.

Getting away from the stressors and enjoying some cozy cabin time was exactly what we got here. The Christmas tree was up, with a fireplace available, large wrap around couch, and huge windows to enjoy the scenery. All of this added to the perfect atmosphere to enjoy time with family and friends. It was a perfect getaway that we all really needed and enjoyed! I would definitely come back here again and recommend to anyone!”

Megan – Dec 09, 2014

Classy Cabins AZ Reviews


Beautiful Cabin!

“Great cabin with everything you could want to feel like home. Good location for us. 55 miles to Grand Canyon about 50 miles to Sedona. We highly recommend this home!”

Archie Hogue – Oct 19, 2014

Classy Cabins AZ Reviews


“We recently stayed at Bearly-A-Cabin for 3 nights with our family and my sister’s family – 4 adults and 4 kids ages 10-14. This place was perfect for our families to get away to enjoy cooler weather. To say it’s roomy with great accommodation is an understatement. The place is perfectly decorated and has nearly everything you need for a stay – pool table, swing set, horseshoes, with an outdoor deck in front and back of the cabin. Just bring food. Also plenty of places to walk and explore around the property. We took advantage of the proximity to Williams and did the Deer Farm, Bearizona, zip line and the local Grand Canyon Winery. We would definitely stay here again, and the owners were very easy to work with and followed up after our stay. You will hear a few trains going through at night, but we didn’t mind.”

Tina – Oct 17, 2014


Moose Manor

“We had a great stay at Moose Manor. We made our visit to tour Northern Arizona in June. The cabin was clean and comfortable with a well-stocked kitchen and outdoor grill. The cool breeze, sounds of wind in the pine trees and train in the distance made for great sleeping after a day of hiking and site seeing.”

Robin Illing – Jul 01, 2014


Can’t get enough of this cabin

“Dear Amy & Steve,
I cannot begin to express how much our family enjoys staying at your cabin. This is our 2nd time staying at your beautiful Bearly-A-Cabin and I have to say that we just cant get enough of it. We would only hope to continue staying here every year. Our friends were speechless with all the amenities your cabin provides and the space, making it so comfortable for both small families. Thank you SO much for allowing us to enjoy our White Christmas at your cozy cabin. We will definitely stay again.”

Ali & Carlos Diaz – Dec 26, 2013


Another SUPER stay!

“Our family spent Fall break this year at Moose Manor after trying out Raccoon Ranch last year, and everything was spectacular, as usual. Even with the planned excursion to the Grand Canyon being cancelled (thanks, US gov!), we had no trouble staying busy, enjoying horseshoes and the swingset at the cabin! We also explored Dogtown lake, just above Williams and had a fantastic picnic! Moose Manor is just as comfortable as RR, with so many pleasant amenities! We are true fans of Classy Cabins, and plan to make this a recurring trip with the boys!”

Dawn Crawford – Oct 10, 2013


Raccoon Ranch

“This summer we made a tour through the west of the USA. For our visit to the Grand Canyon we first thought of lodging near the Grand Canyon itself, but all places were full. So we ended up in Raccoon Ranch and we were very happy about it! What a wonderful place! We planned two nights, but the moment we came there, we wanted to stay longer. We changed our schedule a little bit and we were happy to hear that we could stay one night longer. We would recommend this place to everyone. We surely loved all the raccoon- and forest details and all the amenities that were there. We surely would choose for the classy cabins again, if we ever come back here. We want to take our whole family with us, to show them this nice place! Thank you Amy and Steve for giving us the opportunity to stay in Raccoon Ranch!”

Wilma Luitwieler – Aug 15, 2013


Raccoon Ranch

“If you are considering a vacation cabin in northern Arizona, you must stay at Raccoon Ranch! Our family was there for a long weekend this winter. It was very clean and had all the comforts from home. With the stone fireplace, floor-to-ceiling windows, and alpine setting, made it the perfect place to relax. Occassionally, you hear the train in the distance; but, all slept well in very comfortable beds.”

John & Lisa Andrews – May 07, 2013



“Staying at Bearly-a-cabin was SO much fun. We previously stayed at Moose Manor and after such a wonderful experience we couldnt wait until this beautiful new cabin be completed to enjoy a stay in it. We stayed up there with our whole family, a total of 9 adults and 4 children. Everyone was pleased with all the amenities this cabin has to offer. My mother in law has requested information on Classy Cabins so that she can recommend them to others. Thank you Amy and Steve for making this experience such a lovely one. We will be in contact for next year. =)”

Ali, Phoenix, AZ – Jan 28, 2013


Bear Cabin

“This is our third time renting and we love all the places. We can’t say enough about the place and all the things to see and do in Williams. They go way beyond the call of duty. We will be back for years to come.

Thank you Amy And Steve!”

Michael V Ferro – Dec 10, 2012


Raccoon Ranch

“Fantastic clean cabin set in a great nature!
We just returned from a one week stay in the above cabin. What a great find. The house was meticulously clean and has all the comforts from home. The setting is right in the middle of a beautiful pine forest but we found not one dirt speck and/or insect the house. Wow! Impressive! The owners are very easy to contact in case you have questions or there is a problem. The wireless internet shut down at some point, I sent a text to Steve and within minutes he replied to me how to solve the problem. The cabin is in an area of outstanding natural beauty, The Grand Canyon, Sedona, Flagstaff, mountains to go skiing are all within easy reach. I would absolutely recommend this cabin for a refreshing away from it all vacation!”

Nitschmann Family (Aledo, TX) – Nov 26, 2012


Moose Manor

“Our family of 5 had a wonderful 3 day vacation at this cabin. It is very clean, comfortable and has everything you need – laundry room, dishwasher, furnace, towels and linens, automatic gas fireplace (that throws out alot of heat), HD TV sets, Wi-Fi, gas grill, a child’s playground area, etc. Safeway, good restaurants and shopping in city of Williams, an approx. 20 minute drive away.The cabin is nestled in the woods with good privacy…. neighboring cabins are about 200 yards away. Cathedral ceiling and floor to ceiling windows provide much light even though surronded by trees. We highly recommend this place for family get-a-ways. Grand Canyon Southern entrance is about 46 miles from cabin. Williams is a 20 minute drive away ..very fun town with a lot of history…it was the last town on old route 66 You will not be disappointed with this cabin.”

John, Myrna, Russ, Tanya and RJ (Denver, CO) – Oct 25, 2012


Moose Manor

“Best Family Vacation Yet!
We had an amazing stay at Moose Manor. The cabin exceeded our expectations as all our needs with two, young children. The well-equipped kitchen, grill, play set in the back, cozy decor and private setting made it so relaxing. it is perfectly located just outside Williams, so the grocery store and sites to see (Route 66, Bearizona and the Deer Farm) were all 10 minutes away. It was only a short, scenic drive from the South rim of the Grand Canyon as well. I’d highly recommend this lodge for families needing a relaxing vacation. We’ll never stay in a hotel with the kids again! Amy and Steve, were amazingly responsive as well. Any questions we had were answered in minutes. Thanks to you both for making this the best vacation for our family yet! We’ll be back.”

Amy – Oct 15, 2012


Raccoon Ranch

“Family Fall Break
We stayed at Raccoon Ranch for our Fall Break this year, and loved it! The boys (ages 5 and 2.5) had a blast on the “playground” out back (that’s what they called the swingset….) and mom and dad relaxed on the deck in the cool pines. Perfect! We’ve stayed at a few locations before, mostly in Pinetop, but this setting was much quieter and more relaxing! The cabin itself is a perfect blend–very cabin-like on the outside with a wrap around deck that is perfect for enjoying the weather (so you feel like you are camping), but with all of the conveniences and comfy accommodations inside! We loved all of the extras that Steve and Amy provided–including the fan and port-a-crib! It was so nice only having to pack clothes and ourselves! The location was also great–spent alot of time in Williams, and enjoyed walking through the “neighborhood”. We made it to Bearizona, too, and loved seeing all of the animals! It is very nice that the cabin is situated back from the freeway, but still very accessible to everything. Thanks for a great fall outing! We’ll be back for sure!”

Dawn C. (Chandler, AZ) – Sep 30, 2012



“There is really nothing to complain about with this great rental cabin: brand new, beautiful, well appointed, satellite tv and wireless (if needed), play set outside for the kids and near the Grand Canyon (much better than staying at the older run down hotels/motels at the canyon). If you’re looking to venture out to the Canyon or just get away from the heat down south, I highly recommend this cabin, especially for families.”

Matt – Aug 10, 2012


Moose Manor

“Wonderful stay for our family
Hi Amy: This is a little late, as we stayed in your wonderful cabin in July! But want to thank you for a wonderful time, The cabin was perfect for us, we were visiting Grand Canyon for my daughter’s 10th birthday and she brought her best friend along. The two girls had their personal space upstairs and loved every minute of it. The cabin was comfortable, cozy and had everything we needed. The woods around the cabin is so beautiful, I can still smell the sweet pine in the air when I look at our vacation pictures. Coffee in the morning on the porch was just the thing we needed to unwin and start the day! You were right about keeping the cabin cool in the summer, we had no issues at all with the July heat. We had an amazing time in Arizona and your cabin was like a home away from home for us. Will definately recommend to our friends. Thank you again for your lovely cabin.”

Working mom (New Jersey) – Jul 01, 2012

(602) 908-2760

Call For Reservations, or book right here on the site.